Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leo Gerard

Leo Gerard

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Gerard
"State Farm is my choice for auto insurance. Kevin Kane and his staff Aisa , Derick , and others are awesome . Broken windshield, no problem. Done within a day . A fender bender , asked me a few questions over the phone , it was taken care of . Roadside assistance? 20 mins for help . Transfer ins to a different car ? Done in a short time . That's why I've been with State Farm for 40 years ! Thank you !"
Profile photo of Ar Sam

Ar Sam

July 10, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Ar Sam
"I called their office to get a quote for a landlord insurance. The lady on the phone (Cindy) asks me the usual questions and gives e a quote of $300 for the usual coverages. I wrote every detail down so I knew exactly all the metrics of their offer. I called them and ask them and said I would like to get the insurance with them. They said they would need to get the offer again and send it to me again. Once I received the offer, I see that they added almost $165 fees (supposedly for content with a coverage amount of $2,000) on top of the $300, so the price I would have to pay is suddenly over $ 460, and that is not including service charge. God knows how much they want to add on top of that for service charge. Not a single word was mentioned about the $165 fee. Also she mentioned that the first time that the coverage amount of $2,000 is already included in the $300. They just use an old and fraudulent bait-and-switch trick to gain customers."
Profile photo of Joe Connor

Joe Connor

July 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Joe Connor
"I emailed Kevin Kane's staff multiple times regarding questions I had. I patiently awaited a response as several days went by in between the emails. No one on his staff got back to me via email or phone. So because of this, I called Kevin Kane personally on his cell phone to let him know this. Kevin answered the phone and told me someone would get back to me promptly. After multiple business days without a response, I called Kevin again. He again answered - this time he told me someone would get back to me within 10 minutes. No one ever got back with me. I again let multiple business days go by before calling Kevin a third time. On my third attempt, I got Kevin's voicemail and left a message. After still not getting a response from anyone after several days, I was left with no other choice than to switch agents. To this day, I have still not received an apology from Kevin. I had been a customer for many years. I was taken for granted."
Profile photo of Johnny, Jacob

Johnny, Jacob

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny, Jacob
"Great services and prompt reply to all my inquiries"
Profile photo of Lovley Terrez (uniconicky)

Lovley Terrez (uniconicky)

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lovley Terrez (uniconicky)
"The office was very knowledgeable in insurance and overall friendly! Thank you for helping me understand my coverages."
Profile photo of Nancy Christensen

Nancy Christensen

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Christensen
"Kevin has been my agent for 15 years plus. That record speaks for itself."
Profile photo of James Scott

James Scott

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by James Scott
"My business and family insurance has been with Kevin Kane's agency for years. I continually shop Progressive, Auto Club, Wawanesa and others who are advertising they can same money. Baloney. Kevin Kane and State Farm consistently have patience with me and great prices. Truly good service."
Profile photo of Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams

December 4, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Kevin Williams
"Kevin Kane has not returned a single phone call in over a year. Asia his assistant has been the most helpful. Four weeks ago I had a claim and both of them will not return my calls. The Claim Department has not been working with me either. I have requested a manager seven times now. Every time I’m told one will call me in 24-48 hours. It has been four weeks and no one has ever called me back. I will be leaving StateFarm for a real insurance company who returns phone calls. Do not use this company!"
Profile photo of J F

J F

May 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by J F
"Very friendly and helpful. Makes you feel like a customer not a #."
Profile photo of Jules Herzog

Jules Herzog

May 8, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Jules Herzog
"HORRIBLE SERVICE!!!!!!! I have spent the last four weeks asking over and over to change my address. This office could not seem to complete this task and therefore I have had no insurance cards. My insurance cards and bill has been repeatedly mailed to the wrong address. I started with Asia who used every excuse such as having co-workers out sick and just being overwhelmed. Then I worked with Allen, who swore to me that my address was changed and said that the system has changed and it is really hard to work with. Finally, I worked with Michelle who was 0 help at all. Whenever I asked to actually speak with Kevin Kane he was not in the office. I had other information incorrect too. How hard can it be to change basic information? Save yourself the frustration and use ANY other agent!"
Profile photo of Saba Housing Admin

Saba Housing Admin

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Saba Housing Admin
"I spoke to Michelle looking for insurance for my small business. She made it a priority to get me the insurance I needed even if it wasn't through her company. If the insurance industry had more people like Michelle, the world would be a much better place."